Adresses courriel des enseignant(e)s


Préscolaire
001 Doriane Charbonneau doriane.charbonneau@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
002 Camille Perreault camille.perreault@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
003 Sophie Gélinas sophie.gelinas@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
004 Claudie Prud’homme claudie.prudhomme@cssda.gouv.qc.ca

1re année
101 Isabelle Dupuis isabelle.dupuis@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
102 Jade Duchesne jade.duchesnet@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
103 Geneviève Devoy genevieve.devoy@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
104 Karine Gauthier karine.gauthier@cssda.gouv.qc.ca 

105 Rébecca Poulin rebecca.poulin@cssda.gouv.qc.ca

2e année
201 Karine Denoncourt karine.denoncourt@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
202 Sarah Grefford sarah.grefford@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
203 Melissa Gauthier melissa.gauthier@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
204 Catherine-Anne Maillet catherine-anne.maillet@cssda.gouv.qc.ca

3e année
301 Marie-Eve Paquette marie-eve.paquette@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
302 Elise Dagenais elise.dagenais@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
303 Roxane Perreault roxane.perreault@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
304 Benoit St-Pierre Poulin benoit.stpierrepoulin@cssda.gouv.qc.ca

4e année
401 Isabelle Paquette isabelle.paquette@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
402 Alexandra Gauthier alexandra.gauthier@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
403 Éléane Gagné eleane.gagne@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
404 Ana Guadalupe Marquez anaguadalupe.marquez@cssda.gouv.qc.ca

5e année
501 Mélanie Albert melanie.albert@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
502 Krystel Goyer krystel.goyer@cssda.gouv.qc.ca 503 Isabelle Gariépy isabelle.gariepy@cssda.gouv.qc.ca 504 Audrey-Anne Beaulieu audrey-anne.beaulieu@cssda.gouv.qc.ca

6e année
601 Sarah Ouimet-Leboeuf sarah.ouimet-leboeuf@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
602 Stéphanie Roberge stephanie.roberge@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
603 Marie-Eve Forget marie-eve.forget@cssda.gouv.qc.ca

Art dramatique
Nadia Grondin nadia.grondin@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
Joanie Ares joanie.ares@cssda.gouv.qc.ca

Éducation physique
Valérie Morrier valerie.morrier@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
Fanny Chamberlanc fanny.chamberland@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
Tristan Grey tristan.grey@cssda.gouv.qc.ca

Anglais
Carol Leblanc carol.leblanc@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
Louise Gaudreau louise.gaudreau@cssda.gouv.qc.ca

Orthopédagogues
Virginie Goupil virginie.goupil@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
Valérie Huard valerie.huard@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
Myriam Bolduc myriam.bolduc@cssda.gouv.qc.ca