Adresses courriel des enseignant(e)s


Préscolaire

001 Véronique Drouin veronique.drouin@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
002 Annie Chénier annie.chenier@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
Véronique Lefebvre veronique2.lefebvre@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
003 Nacera Menhouk nacera.menhouk@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
004 Marie-Eve Durette marie-eve.durette@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
Véronique Lefebvre veronique2.lefebvre@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
005 Claudie Prud’homme claudie.prudhomme@cssda.gouv.qc.ca

1re année

101 Isabelle Dupuis isabelle.dupuis@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
102 Josée Nadeau josee.nadeau@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
103 Marie-Eve Perreault marie-eve.perreault@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
104 Mélanie Brisebois melanie.brisebois@cssda.gouv.qc.ca

2e année

201 Karine Denoncourt karine.denoncourt@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
202 Valérie Plusquellec valerie.plusquellec@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
203 Melissa Gauthier melissa.gauthier@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
204 Catherine-Anne Maillet catherine-anne.maillet@cssda.gouv.qc.ca

3e année

301 Marie-Eve Paquette marie-eve.paquette@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
302 Elise Dagenais elise.dagenais@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
303 Annik Douaire annik.douaire@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
Geneviève Rancourt Genevieve.rancourt@cssda.gouv.qc.ca

Classe-cycle 3e et 4e année

351 Marion Fortin marion.fortin@cssda.gouv.qc.ca

4e année

401 Isabelle Paquette isabelle.paquette@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
402 Alexandra Gauthier alexandra.gauthier@cssda.gouv.qc.ca

5e année

501 Mélanie Albert melanie.albert@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
502 Krystel Goyer krystel.goyer@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
503 Isabelle Gariépy isabelle1.gariepy@cssda.gouv.qc.ca

Classe-cycle 5e et 6e année

561 Audrey-Anne Beaulieu audrey-anne.beaulieu@cssda.gouv.qc.ca

6e année

601 Sarah Ouimet-Leboeuf sarah.ouimet-leboeuf@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
602 Caroline Aubertin caroline.aubertin@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
603 Marie-Eve Forget marie-eve.forget@cssda.gouv.qc.ca

Art dramatique

Nadia Grondin nadia.grondin@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
Demmy Gélinas demmy.gelinas@cssda.gouv.qc.ca

Éducation physique

Valérie Morrier valerie.morrier@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
Pasquale Cousineau-Piscolla pasquale.cousineau-piscolla@cssda.gouv.qc.ca

Anglais

Carol Leblanc carol.leblanc@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
Sarah Veillette sarah.veillette@cssda.gouv.qc.ca

Orthopédagogues

Virginie Goupil virginie.goupil@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
Valérie Huard valerie.huard@cssda.gouv.qc.ca
Myriam Bolduc myriam.bolduc@cssda.gouv.qc.ca