Adresses courriel des enseignant(e)s


Préscolaire

001 Julie Tremblay julie1.tremblay@csda.ca
002 Annie Chénier annie.chenier@csda.ca
Véronique Lefebvre veronique2.lefebvre@csda.ca
003 Nacera Menhouk nacera.menhouk@csda.ca
004 Marie-Eve Durette marie-eve.durette@csda.ca
Véronique Lefebvre veronique2.lefebvre@csda.ca
005 Claudie Prud’homme claudie.prudhomme@csda.ca

1re année

101 Isabelle Dupuis isabelle.dupuis@csda.ca
102 Josée Nadeau josee.nadeau@csda.ca
103 Marie-Eve Perreault marie-eve.perreault@csda.ca
104 Mélanie Brisebois melanie.brisebois@csda.ca

2e année

201 Karine Denoncourt karine.denoncourt@csda.ca
202 Valérie Plusquellec valerie.plusquellec@csda.ca
203 Melissa Gauthier melissa.gauthier@csda.ca
204 Catherine-Anne Maillet catherine-anne.maillet@csda.ca

3e année

301 Marie-Eve Paquette marie-eve.paquette@csda.ca
302 Elise Dagenais elise.dagenais@csda.ca
303 Roxane Perreault roxane.perreault@csda.ca
Geneviève Rancourt Genevieve.rancourt@csda.ca

Classe-cycle 3e et 4e année

351 Marion Fortin marion.fortin@csda.ca

4e année

401 Isabelle Paquette isabelle.paquette@csda.ca
402 Alexandra Gauthier alexandra.gauthier@csda.ca

5e année

501 Mélanie Albert melanie.albert@csda.ca
502 Krystel Goyer krystel.goyer@csda.ca
503 Isabelle Gariépy isabelle1.gariepy@csda.ca

Classe-cycle 5e et 6e année

561 Audrey-Anne Beaulieu audrey-anne.beaulieu@csda.ca

6e année

601 Sarah Ouimet-Leboeuf sarah.ouimet-leboeuf@csda.ca
602 Caroline Aubertin caroline.aubertin@csda.ca
603 Marie-Eve Forget marie-eve.forget@csda.ca

Art dramatique

Nadia Grondin nadia.grondin@csda.ca
Demmy Gélinas demmy.gelinas@csda.ca

Éducation physique

Valérie Morrier valerie.morrier@csda.ca
Pasquale Cousineau-Piscolla pasquale.cousineau-piscolla@csda.ca

Anglais

Carol Leblanc carol.leblanc@csda.ca
Sarah Veillette sarah.veillette@csda.ca

Orthopédagogues

Virginie Goupil virginie.goupil@csda.ca
Valérie Huard valerie.huard@csda.ca
Myriam Bolduc myriam.bolduc@csda.ca